Latest Posts

Staff

Embassy Of Afghanistan In Ashgabat

H.E. Mirwais Nab
Ambassador of Islamic Republic of Afghanistan in Turkmenistan
Email: m.nab@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 102)


Mr. M. Afzali
Counselor of Islamic Republic of Afghanistan in Turkmenistan
Email: m.afzali@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 102)


Mr. Mohammad Hassan Aman
First Secretary
Email: m.h.aman@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 105)


Mr. Abdul Zahir Maliky
First Secretary  (Consul)
Email: consulate@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 108)


Mr. Abdul Hasib Noori
First Secretary
Email: a.noori@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 106)


Mr. Haroon Hasass
Second Secretary
Email: h.hasass@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 104)


Mr. Khuwaja Salim Sharifzada
Second Secretary
Email: sharifzada@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 104)


Mr. Siar Ehsan
Third Secretary
Email: s.ehsan@afghanembassyturkmenistan.com
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 115)


Trade Attache
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 110)


Transport Attache
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 109)


Mr. Karim Aydin
Advisor
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 105)


Mrs. Jahan Ataneyazova
Assistant to the Ambassador
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 102)


Mr. Shah Murad
Public Relations
Office No: +993-12-480757 (extension 102)

Translate »